Review of “Luck” and other Reminders

My chapbook, Luck, was reviewed by Mary Ellen Geer at Fiddler Crab Review.  As much as the fact that she thought it was good, I liked how she got it.  It’s always a relief to me when the reader in my head finds some company with a reader Out There.  And it was nice, what with the sheen of the Vermont Studio Center wearing off, and school ramping up, to be reminded that I’m a poet.  Oh, I was also reminded today that I’m a poet via a kind rejection slip from The Sun.  And reminded that poetry rocks via Allison Joseph’s “Thirty Lines About the Fro” at Poetry Daily.

One thought on “Review of “Luck” and other Reminders

Leave a Reply

